Care Groups

The Care Group ministry offers a small group dynamic that, at its heart, aims to “do all to the glory of God” (1 Corinthians 10:31), and to “care for one another”. (1 Corinthians 12:25). Groups meet twice a month on the 1st and 3rd Sundays in homes around central Arkansas and at the church building for the purpose of  pursuing these aims on a  personal and practical level.

Care Group Locations

As of February 2022

Meet at BCLR

Jason & Heather Lapp
Jason’s Phone: 231-2799
Heather’s Phone: 517-1577
jandhlapp@sbcglobal.net
Michael & Daphne Fuqua
Michael: 870-370-0340
Daphne: 870-370-6341
michaeldfuqua@yahool.com
daphnefuqua@gmail.com
Troy & Teddi Cole (12:30)
Troy’s Phone: 920-7233
Teddi’s Phone: 501-246-0803
tntcole@sbcglobal.net
teddicole@sbcglobal.net

North Little Rock

Mike & Kay Meadors
223 East B Ave
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Phone: 753-6134
mameadors@sbcglobal.net
mameadors@juno.com 

Conway

Benny and Julie Riley (5:30)
1915 Wiggle Worm Rd.
Conway, AR  72032
Benny’s Phone: 501-454-5094
Julie’s Phone: 501-626-4015
benriley07@gmail.com
jtr906@gmail.com

Hinson/Taylor Loop

Jim & Kim Magnus
16200 Taylor Loop Road
Little Rock, AR  72223
Phone: 868-7723
jim.magnus@ensono.com
magfam7@cs.com
Mark & Vivian Etherington
Mark’s Phone: 501-529-5992
Vivian’s Phone: 501-529-5995
metherington@cdicon.com
viv1267@yahoo.com

Saline County

Jhonny & Belen Alicea-Baez
(6:30 p.m.)
2509 Durango Dr.
Benton, AR  72019
Jhonny’s Phone: 616-350-8220
Belen’s Phone: 616-516-1201
jhonnyab@yahoo.com

Midtown

Lawson Hembree
Contact for address
Phone: 479-462-2620
lawsonhembree@gmail.com

West Little Rock

Keith & Steph Phillips (12:30)
Keith’s Phone: 251-490-2993
Steph’s Phone: 251-490-0917
36 Clervaux Drive
keith.phillips@bclr.org
stephphillips@aol.org
James & Jill Henrich
James’ Phone: 944-2151
Jill’s Phone: 804-3885
16 Forest Valley Lane
Little Rock, AR  72223
james.henrich@sbcglobal.net
henrichhouse@sbcglobal.net
Douglas & Cammie Allison
Douglas’ Phone:  501-658-5245
Cammie’s phone:  501-837-6808
11653 Southridge
Little Rock, AR  72212
douglas.allison@bclr.org
cammie.allison@gmail.com
Paul & Gail Hamline (12:30)
Paul’s Phone: 501-258-5293
70 Summit Ridge Court
Little Rock, AR  72211
paul.hamline@bclr.org
pandghamline@sbcglobal.net
Clint and Tammy Goode (12:30)
Clint’s Phone: 501-258-5293
11 Royal Ct
Little Rock, AR  72211
clint.goode@bclr.org
tammygoode05@gmail.com